New Beersheba Public School

Pithoragarh (Uttarakhand)

(A Unit of Aastha Educational Evam Social Welfare Society)

Parent Teacher Association

SL.	DESIGNATION IN PTA	NAME OF MEMBER
1	Chairperson	Mrs. Mamta Bisht (Parent)
2	Vice-Chairperson	Ms. Mamta Mehta (Principal)
3	Secretary	Mrs. Madhavi Chauhan (Teacher)
4	Joint Secretary	Mr. Ravindra Bisht (Parent)
		Mrs. Hema Joshi (Parent)
5	Treasurer	Mr. Kamlesh Patni (Teacher)
6	Joint Treasurer	Mrs. Bimla Bohra (Parent)
		Mrs. Mamta Singh (Teacher)
7	Other Parent Members	1. Mrs. Kavita Jethi
		2. Mrs. Ruchi Dhanik
		3. Mrs. Ranjana Bohra
	:	4. Mr. Pradeep Mehta
	,	5. Mr. Mahendra Suyal
		6. Mrs. Anita Chaufal
		7. Mrs. Usha Devi
		8. Mr. C. M. Pujara
	, ,	9. Mr. Pushkar Rawal
		10. Mrs. Babita Verma
		11. Mr. Vijendra Kathayat
		12. Mr. Vijendra Singh Mahar
8	Other Teacher Members	Mrs. Bhagirathi Dhami
	ř.	2. Mrs. Savitri Mehta
	- 10	3. Mrs. Anita Samant
		4. Mrs. Vinita Bhatt
		5. Mrs. Pushpa Pant
·		6. Ms. Nargis Ansari
		7. Mrs. Rajeshwari Chand
		8. Mrs. Indira Nagarkoti
	+ v	9. Mrs. Lalita Joshi
		10. Mr. B.C. Joshi
		11. Mr. Dinesh Kapri
		12. Mr. Manish Bisht